hockey igen

Nyss har jag ätit middag. Nudlar, hihi. Och idag har jag varit med Madde och Wachira. Vi var hos Wachira som vanligt. Och det var kul!
Nu ska jag fara på hockey. AIK HV71.
Som sagt, jag skrev det här i förra inlägget. Men var tycker du om min nya design?

Dagens fråga:
Vad är det här för låt? (en bit)
Remember all the things we wanted
Now all our memories, they're haunted
We were always meant to say goodbye
Even with our fists held high
It never would have work out right, yeah
We were never meant for do or die
I didn't want us to burn out
I didn't come here to hurt you now I can't stop


I want you to know
That it doesn't matter
Where we take this road
But someone's gotta go
And I want you to know
You couldn't have loved me better
But I want you to move on
So I'm already gone

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jag som vet allting

Kelly Clarkson - Already gone

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqvKfGCsL5A

2010-04-01 @ 21:50:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0